Mohammad Amir bowls Chittagong to last-ball win – BPL T20 2015

Bangladesh Premier League, 3rd Match: Sylhet Super Stars v Chittagong Vikings at Dhaka, Nov 23, 2015
Drama at the start and drama right at the end. Chittagong Vikings won the game by one run as Sylhet Superstars captain Mushfiqur Rahim failed to take three off Mohammad Amir’s last ball.

In the last over, with Sylhet requiring nine runs to win, Mushfiqur tried a scoop off the first ball but didn’t connect well and could only take a single. Ajantha Mendis missed the next two balls, before the batsmen ran a bye to the wicketkeeper – although Chittagong appealed unsuccessfully for obstructing the field.