Pakistan vs West Indies 1st Test live score, streaming on PTV and Ten Sports – 13-17 October 2016

Pakistan and West Indies are set to enter record books as the only second opposing teams to have played a day-night Test match, when they face-off in the opening Test of three-match series in Dubai on Thursday. The match will be played with the pink ball and will commence at 3:30pm local time. This will be the first experience of playing with a pink ball in international cricket for both Pakistan and West Indies. Click here for complete preview.

Watch the official Pakistan vs West Indies 1st Test match live score, live stream on PTV Sports, Ten sports and Geo Super stream for the match.

PTVSports.com.pk (Pakistan Only)

Venue: Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Date: Thu Oct 13 – Mon Oct 17
Time: 15:30 local | 11:30 GMT | 07:30 EDT | 16:30 PKT

Toss and match squads update:

Squads (from):

Pakistan: Misbah-ul-Haq (c), Asad Shafiq, Azhar Ali, Babar Azam, Imran Khan, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Nawaz, Rahat Ali, Sami Aslam, Sarfraz Ahmed (wk), Sohail Khan, Wahab Riaz, Yasir Shah, Zulfiqar Babar

West Indies: Jason Holder (c), Kraigg Brathwaite (vc), Devendra Bishoo, Jermaine Blackwood, Carlos Brathwaite, Darren Bravo, Roston Chase, Miguel Cummins, Shane Dowrich (wk), Shannon Gabriel, Shai Hope, Leon Johnson, Alzarri Joseph, Marlon Samuels, Jomel Warrican

SHARE