Pakistan vs West Indies 1st T20 live score, streaming on PTV and Ten Sports – 23 September 2016

An interesting challenge for the in-form Pakistan as they take on the West Indies who are T20 world champions and own the 20-over format. It would be a true test of Sarfraz Ahmed’s captainship skills. Bad for the Windies, they are missing flamboyant big-hitter Chris Gayle, who complains of injury problems and makes only sporadic appearances for his country.Click here for complete preview.

Watch the official Pakistan vs West Indies 1st T20 match live score, live stream on PTV Sports, Ten sports and Geo Super stream for the match.

PTVSports.com.pk (Pakistan Only)

Venue: Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Date: Fri Sep 23
Time: 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 12:00 EDT | 21:00 PKT

Toss and match squads update:

Squads (from):

Pakistan: Sarfraz Ahmed (capt), Khalid Latif, Sharjeel Khan, Shoaib Malik, Mohammad Rizwan, Babar Azam, Mohammad Nawaz, Imad Wasim, Mohammad Amir, Wahab Riaz, Hasan Ali, Sohail Tanvir, Rumman Raees, Umar Akmal, Saad Nasim

West Indies: Carlos Brathwaite (capt), Samuel Badree, Dwayne Bravo, Johnson Charles, Andre Fletcher, Jason Holder, Evin Lewis, Sunil Narine, Kieron Pollard, Nicholas Pooran, Rovman Powell, Marlon Samuels, Jerome Taylor, Chadwick Walton, Kesrick Williams

SHARE